Rohit Sharma’s Reply To A Pakistani Journalist

He is in the same league as MS Dhoni and Virat Kohli now having won the ODI Cricketer of The Year tag for 2019. A few months ago, Rohit Sharma had showed he can hit sixes outside of the field too.

01/15/2020 1:57 PM
  • 57.4k
  • 9


  • Ravi S.
    01/24/2020 09:18

    Coach ni baap bno rohit bhai Pakistan ke😂

  • Shyju I.
    01/21/2020 14:11

  • Mashid K.
    01/18/2020 15:31

    very nice

  • Bakul B.
    01/16/2020 13:15

    Rohit the boss

  • Brut India
    01/16/2020 05:46

    Rohit Sharma joins a list of elite cricketers with this award:

  • Sana F.
    01/15/2020 20:43

    Over confidence slaps someday..!!

  • Khawaja N.
    01/15/2020 19:55

    World class batsman untill ball starts moving

  • Abdussamad M.
    01/15/2020 15:43

    But what happened when they play with Australia.

  • Ayush K.
    01/15/2020 14:57

    At 0:10, 😑😑Idiot Spotted

Stay informed and entertained, for free with myBrut.

Stay informed and entertained, for free with myBrut.

By continuing, you agree to receive emails from Brut.